Senior Leadership

The Senior Leadership Team consists of Mrs Dale (Headteacher), Mr Douglass (Deputy Headteacher),,  Miss Mountain (Assistant Headteacher), Miss Christina Sperduto (SENCo and EYFS Leader) and Mrs Lester (School Business Manager).

Miss Becca Mountain has responsibility for English and Phase 2.

Miss Christina Sperduto is SENDCo and EYFS leader.

Mrs Sarah Lester has responsibility for finance and the management of the administration team.


Our Leaders